CALCA Executive Committee

Chair

The Very Reverend Dr Philip Hesketh, Dean of Rochester

Treasurer

Dr Michael Stansfield
Archives and Special Collections, Durham University Library, Palace Green, Durham  DH1 3RN
Tel. 0191 3342972
m.m.n.stansfield@durham.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

Ms Judith Curthoys, Archivist
Christ Church, Oxford, OX1 1DP
Tel. 01865 276171
archives@chch.ox.ac.uk

Meetings Secretary

Mrs Katie Flanagan, Special Collections Librarian,
Brunel University, Uxbridge, Middlesex. UB8 3PH
Tel. 01895 266139
Katie.Flanagan@brunel.ac.uk

Committee Members:

Dr Claire Breay, Lead Curator, Medieval and Earlier Manuscripts
The British Library, 96 Euston Road, London NW1 2DB
claire.breay@bl.uk

Mr Simon Carter, Head of Collections
The Chapter House, St Paul’s Churchyard, London, EC4M 8AD
scarter@stpaulscathedral.org.uk

Dr Rosemary Firman, Librarian
Hereford Cathedral Library and Archives,
Hereford Cathedral, 5 College Cloisters, Cathedral Close, Hereford, HR1 2NG
library@herefordcathedral.org

Ms Vicky Harrison, Heritage Consultant, Wildfire
Tel. 07890 160317
vicky@sparkyourwildfire.co.uk 

Dr Norman James
Archival charity trustee; Honorary Archivist, The Worshipful Company of Parish Clerks
stalbans2015@gmail.com

Ms Kate McQuillian, Archivist & Chapter Librarian,
St George’s Chapel Archives and Chapter Library,
The Vicars’ Hall Undercroft, The Cloisters, Windsor Castle, Windsor, SL4 1NJ
archives@stgeorges-windsor.org

Mrs Cressida Williams, Cathedral Archivist,
Canterbury Cathedral, Canterbury Cathedral Archives, The Precincts, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2EH
Tel. 01227 865330
Cressida.Williams@canterbury-cathedral.org