CALCA Executive Committee

Chair

The Very Reverend Peter Atkinson, Dean of Worcester
The Chapter Office, 8 College Yard, Worcester WR1 2LA
peteratkinson@worcestercathedral.org.uk

Vice-Chair

Canon Ann Barwood, Canon Librarian
Exeter Cathedral, 1 The Cloisters, Exeter EX1 1HS
Tel: 0139 2421423
amb@exeter-cathedral.org.uk

Treasurer

Dr Michael Stansfield
Archives and Special Collections, Durham University Library, Palace Green, Durham  DH1 3RN
Tel. 0191 3342972
m.m.n.stansfield@durham.ac.uk

Membership Secretary

Ms Judith Curthoys, Archivist
Christ Church, Oxford, OX1 1DP
Tel. 01865 276171
archives@chch.ox.ac.uk

Meetings Secretary

Mrs Katie Flanagan, Special Collections Librarian,
Brunel University, Uxbridge, Middlesex. UB8 3PH
Tel. 01895 266139
Katie.Flanagan@brunel.ac.uk

Committee Members:

Dr Claire Breay, Lead Curator, Medieval and Earlier Manuscripts
The British Library, 96 Euston Road, London NW1 2DB
claire.breay@bl.uk

Miss Vicky Harrison, Collections Manager, York Minster,
The Old Palace, Dean’s Park, York YO1 7JQ
Tel. 0844 939 0021 (ext. 2540)
vickyh@yorkminster.org

Dr Norman James
Archival charity trustee; Honorary Archivist, The Worshipful Company of Parish Clerks
stalbans2015@gmail.com

Miss Kate McQuillian, Assistant Archivist,
St George’s Chapel Archives and Chapter Library,
The Vicars’ Hall Undercroft, The Cloisters, Windsor Castle, Windsor. SL4 1NJ
archives@stgeorges-windsor.org

Dr Gudrun Warren, Librarian,
Norwich Cathedral, 65 The Close, Norwich NR1 4DH
Tel. 01603 218327
gwarren@cathedral.org.uk

Mrs Cressida Williams, Cathedral Archivist,
Canterbury Cathedral, Canterbury Cathedral Archives, The Precincts, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2EH
Tel. 01227 865330
Cressida.Williams@canterbury-cathedral.org